Dr. John Fonder and our team value the feedback and opinions of our patients to help us maintain compassionate and quality dental care. We invite you to discover what our patients have to say about their time at Midtown Dental Arts. Following your dental appointment, feel free to recount your own experience with our dentist in Tulsa, Oklahoma. We look forward to hearing from you!

stars

“Everyone is always friendly, and greets you by name when you walk in the door. Very professional in their job.”

by Patty M. on 2016-06-24
stars

“Very Please, I have already referred co workers and Friends.”

by Susan F. on 2016-05-20
stars

“Always a pleasant experience with exceptional folks.”

by Jon S. on 2016-02-23
stars

“I have never been able to have a dentist that works on me, no matter if it’s a crown, cavity, or just a cleaning with the out come of a great experience . That’s what I experience every visit to Dr. Fonders office. No pain and the sweetest staff ever! I love my dentist !!! Who can say that?”

by Carol M. on 2015-12-22
stars

“Dr. Fonder is the most professional dentist , very caring and always putting his patients first. We have been Patients for 30 plus years; we are very happy with his services and charges. Dr. Fonder is always happy to discuss your options and very much respects your opinion.”

by Carolyn T. on 2015-10-28
stars

“Dr Fonder and the whole staff at Midtown Dental Arts are more like family than a business! They truly do care about you, your dental health, and your overall well-being! I am thankful for their dedication and care!”

by Martha C. on 2015-08-13
stars

“The office itself is beautifully done in a restored older home. The staff is super friendly and personable. The service is professional, thorough and very knowledgeable. Nothing to fear going to the dentist anymore!”

by Lysbeth C. on 2015-08-13
stars

“I have been going to Dr Fonder for many years. He is a great dentist and so is his staff…they are all so gentle, friendly and professional!!! Would not go to any other dentist and refer everyone I know to his office.”

by Joyce D. on 2015-07-21
stars

“Been a patient for many years. Routine cleanings as well as involved procedures—always completely satisfied with treatment. Outstanding professional staff. Not likely to find better dental care!”

by Pete S. on 2015-03-03
stars

“Always a great experience!! Excellent staff and care. Never dread my checkups – it’s like catching up with old friends. Totally recommend them!!!”

by Mece E. on 2015-01-09
stars

“The staff are always pleasant and professional; the office is clean and bright. Dr. Fonder is great. I look forward to my appointments, and always leave feeling good.”

by MaryBeth D. on 2014-04-29
stars

“I had a good experience at Dr. Fonder’s. He and his staff do anything they can to help you through the process of getting dental work done. If you have anxiety about going to the dentist, you will not regret going here.”

by Mary B. on 2013-12-19
stars

“It is a joy to visit with Dr. Fonder and his staff. The staff knows you by name and makes you feel as part of the family and is very concern about you and your family. Thanks MDA and keep the good work up…..”

by Debra E. on 2013-11-08
stars

“Love going to Dr. Fonder’s office, he and the staff are great people and I know I can trust everything they do and say. They make you feel like you’re part of the family, and although we travel 2 hours to get to their office it is so worth the time and the drive.”

by Stephanie D. on 2013-10-01
stars

“The only downside about my appointment was that I realized that someday Dr. Fonder will be retiring and I’ll have to try to find a dentist who’s as good as he is! Dr. Fonder is an upbeat, pleasant person who takes his work very seriously. He is the best dentist I’ve ever had.”

by Jamee M. on 2013-07-26
Click here for a live map